Skip to content

Slideshow test

April 3, 2010

Test of slideshow feature.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Mint permalink
    April 10, 2010 02:00

    I love the contrast, black and white, color, action, still….

  2. jodz permalink
    May 9, 2010 03:24

    You used my all-time favorite photo of Justin sugg and Dallas labrum in high school baseball.

    • May 9, 2010 05:19

      Yes, these are from my “portfolio” file. I like the slideshow effect, but it has some bugs in terms of building one… or maybe it’s just the learning curve.

  3. May 14, 2010 02:29

    How come I didn’t see this one before! I missed it–I really like the slide feature. Your photography is just wonderful.

    There is hardly a photo I see which doesn’t fill my eyes–which is the greatest compliment I can give.

    It’s when I see something amazing, strange, lovely, wonderful, fabulous and my eyes suddenly focus. It tickles–I call that feeling, “Filling my eyes.” It is completely involuntary.

    I really liked this slide show.

Leave a Reply

